Escales littéraires Bordeaux Aquitaine
15, rue Professeur Demons
33000 Bordeaux
05 56 10 10 10



>Pierre Mazet : président /

Co-direction, coordination :

> Gaëlle Thoilliez : programmation littérature et Prix des lecteurs
>Monique Laxalt : programmation littérature jeunesse et graphique
>Carole Brondel : partenariat, communication, action culturelle

Comptabilité, administration :

Matthieu Bonheure /

This website stores some user agent data. These data are used to provide a more personalized experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny